Aiken, Michelle

Para-EducatorEmail: michelle.aiken@ncsuvt.org

Amyot, Kelly

Para-EducatorEmail: kelly.amyot@ncsuvt.org

Baker, Roberta

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5177Email: roberta.baker@ncusvt.org

Baraw, Sheila

Para-EducatorEmail: sheila.baraw@ncsuvt.org

Behrsing, Ericka

LibrarianPhone Ext. 5123Email: ericka.page@ncsuvt.org

Boskind, Robert

MathematicsEmail: Robert.Boskind@ncsuvt.org

Brown, Christiane

Physical EducationPhone Ext. 5117Email: christiane.brown@ncsuvt.org

Cafeteria

Phone Ext. 5119

Castle, Jill

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5193Email: jill.castle@ncsuvt.org

Chitambar, Ted

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5181Email: ted.chitambar@ncsuvt.org

Corbett, Nicole

PrincipalPhone Ext. 5100Email: nicole.corbett@ncsuvt.org

Cross, Annette

Administrative AssistantPhone Ext. 5100Email: annette.cross@ncsuvt.org

Fletcher, Ruth Ann

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5106Email: ruthann.fletcher@ncsuvt.org

Joanne Fortin

NursePhone Ext. 5109Email: joanne.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Fortin, Josh

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5155Email: joshua.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Fournier, Mike

SciencePhone Ext. 5124Email: michael.fournier@ncsuvt.org

Frizzell, Laurie

Para-EducatorEmail: laurie.frizzell@ncsuvt.org

Gelo, Pat

Student Assistant Professional ServicesPhone Ext. 5158Email: pat.gelo@ncsuvt.org

Goodwin, Pauline

Maintenance/CustodianEmail: pauline.goodwin@ncsuvt.org

Gonyaw, Kenric

Maintenance/CustodianEmail: kenric.gonyaw@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Alex

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5168Email: alex.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Katelyn

Para-EducatorEmail: katelyn.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Vicky

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5198Email: vicky.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Griffith, Dan

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5162Email: daniel.griffith@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, John

Physical Education/Athletic DirectorPhone Ext. 5127Email: john.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, Julie

HealthPhone Ext. 5169Email: julie.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Haley, Kim

Family Consumer SciencePhone Ext. 5113Email: kim.haley@ncsuvt.org

Hilliker, Monique

Guidance CounselorPhone Ext. 5107Email: monique.hilliker@ncsuvt.org

Hodgeman, Kevin

Maintenance/Custodian SupervisorPhone Ext. 5112Email: kevin.hodgeman@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Beth

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5105Email: elizabeth.hussey@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Rachael

Para-EducatorEmail: rachael.hussey@ncsuvt.org

Ingram, Michael

SciencePhone Ext. 5173Email: michael.ingram@ncsuvt.org

Jones, William

Maintenance/Custodian

Johnstone, Daniel

Choral MusicPhone Ext. 5154Email: daniel.johnstone@ncsuvt.org

Kirchner, Elizabeth

SecretaryPhone Ext. 5101Email: elizabeth.kirchner@ncsuvt.org

Lantagne, Joyce

Computer TechnicianPhone Ext. 5116Email: joyce.lantagne@ncsuvt.org

LaRose, Rebecca

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5111Email: rebecca.larose@ncsuvt.org

McAllister, Kristen

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5156Email: kristen.mcallister@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Katrina

Social StudiesPhone Ext. 5148Email: katrina.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Matt

Design and Technical EducationPhone Ext. 5153Email: matt.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

Midi, Robyn

Visual ArtPhone Ext. 5135Email: robyn.midi@ncsuvt.org

MonDesire, Daria

School Based ClinicianPhone Ext. 5130Email: daria.mondesire@ncsuvt.org

Morey, Todd

Guidance CounselorPhone Ext. 5122Email: todd.morey@ncsuvt.org

Murphy, Roni

Instructional InterventionistPhone Ext. 5129Email: roni.murphy@ncsuvt.org

Musgrove, Barbara

Para-EducatorEmail: barbara.musgrove@ncsuvt.org

Nadeau, Vincentia

Para-educatorEmail: tia.nadeau@ncsuvt.org

Olbrys, Kristen

Special Educator Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5150Email: kristen.olbrys@ncsuvt.org

Patten, Bradley

Para-EducatorEmail: bradley.patten@ncsuvt.org

Persha, Cynthia

Para-EducatorEmail: cynthia.persha@ncsuvt.org

Piette, Teresa

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5166Email: teresa.piette@ncsuvt.org

Pillsbury, Kristy

NursePhone Ext. 5109Email: kristy.pillsbury@ncsuvt.org

Potter, Hillary

SciencePhone Ext. 5157Email: hillary.potter@ncsuvt.org

Provost, France

Para-EducatorEmail: france.prevost@ncsuvt.org

Rublee, Lynn

Office Clerk/Substitute CoordinatorPhone Ext. 5145Email: lynn.rublee@ncsuvt.org

Shattuck, Beula-Jean

Para-EducatorEmail: beula.shattuck@ncsuvt.org

Stevens, Peggy

Instructional InterventionistPhone Ext. 5129Email: peggy.stevens@ncsuvt.org

Storrings, Colleen

Assistant PrincipalPhone Ext. 5110Email: colleen.storrings@ncsuvt.org

Storrings, Peter

Instrumental MusicPhone Ext. 5170Email: peter.storrings@ncsuvt.org

Stuart, Lona

Social StudiesPhone Ext. 5108Email: lona.stuart@ncsuvt.org

Sublett-Lemieux, Dory

Para-EducatorEmail: dory.sublett-lemieux@ncsuvt.org

Tarbox, Mark

Para-EducatorEmail: mark.tarbox@ncsuvt.org

Valley, Megan

Home School CoordinatorPhone Ext. 5174Email: megan.valley@ncsuvt.org

Walker, Reinhard

CustodianEmail: reinhard.walker@ncsuvt.org

Wall-Thumma, Robert

Special Educator Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5160Email: robert.walls-thumma@ncsuvt.org

Wright, Jonathan

Para-EducatorEmail: jonathan.wright@ncsuvt.org