Directory

Baker, Roberta

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5177Email: roberta.baker@ncsuvt.org

Fortin, Sarah

Planning Room MonitorPhone Ext. 5150Email: sarah.fortin@ncsuvt.org

LaRose, Becca

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5111Email: rebecca.larose@ncsuvt.org

Baraw, Sheila

Paraeducator (SLPA)Phone Ext. 5180Email: sheila.baraw@ncsuvt.org

Fournier, Mike

SciencePhone Ext. 5124Email: michael.fournier@ncsuvt.org

Lawson, Laura

School Based ClinicianPhone Ext. 5145Email: laura.lawson@ncsuvt.org

Behrsing, Ericka

LibrarianPhone Ext. 5123Email: ericka.behrsing@ncsuvt.org

Gardyne, Marin

ParaeducatorEmail: marin.gardyne@ncsuvt.org

McAllister, Kristen

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5160Email: kristen.mcallister@ncsuvt.org

Blais, Christine

SubstituteEmail: Christine.Blais@ncsuvt.org

Gelo, Dennis

Maintenance/CustodianEmail: dennis.gelo@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Katrina

Social StudiesPhone Ext. 5148Email: katrina.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

Boskind, Robert

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5190Email: Robert.Boskind@ncsuvt.org

Goodwin, Pauline

Maintenance/CustodianEmail: pauline.goodwin@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Matt

Design and Technical EducationPhone Ext. 5153Email: matt.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

Brown, Christiane

Physical EducationPhone Ext. 5117Email: christiane.brown@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Alex

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5168Email: alex.gratton@ncsuvt.org

McKenzie, Camilla

Behavior TeamEmail: camilla.mckenzie@ncsuvt.org

Castle, Jill

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5193Email: jill.castle@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Katelyn

Secretary/RegistrarPhone Ex.t 5101Email: katelyn.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Midi, Robyn

Visual ArtPhone Ext. 5135Email: robyn.midi@ncsuvt.org

Chitambar, Ted

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5181Email: ted.chitambar@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Vicky

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5198Email: vicky.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Musgrove, Barbara

ParaeducatorEmail: barbara.musgrove@ncsuvt.org

Cochran, Katie

Administrative AssistantPhone Ext. 5100Email: katlynn.cochran@ncsuvt.org

Greenwood, Danny

CustodianEmail: danny.greenwood@ncsuvt.org

Olbrys, Kristen

Special Educator Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5164Email: kristen.olbrys@ncsuvt.org

Comtois, Sarah

Home School CoordinatorPhone Ext. 5133Email: sarah.comtois@ncsuvt.org

Greenwood, Pamela

Kitchen/The Abbey GroupPhone Ext. 55119Email: northcountryjr@abbeygroup.netg

Persha, Cynthia

ParaeducatorEmail: cynthia.persha@ncsuvt.org

Corbett, Meghan

504 CoordinatorPhone Ext. 5150Email: meghan.corbett@ncsuvt.org

Griffith, Dan

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5162Email: daniel.griffith@ncsuvt.org

Piette, Teresa

Language ArtsPhone Ext. 5156Email: teresa.piette@ncsuvt.org

Corbett, Nicole

PrincipalPhone Ext. 5100Email: nicole.corbett@ncsuvt.org

Grimm, Nathan

Family & Consumer SciencePhone Ext. 5113Email: nathan.grimm@ncsuvt.org

Pillsbury, Kristy

NursePhone Ext. 5109Email: kristy.pillsbury@ncsuvt.org

Cross, Annette

Bookkeeper/Purchasing AgentPhone Ext. 5158Email: annette.cross@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, John

Physical Education/Athletic DirectorPhone Ext. 5127Email: john.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Potter, Hillary

SciencePhone Ext. 5157Email: hillary.potter@ncsuvt.org

Cyr, Jessica

ParaeducatorEmail: jessica.cyr@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, Julie

HealthPhone Ext. 5166Email: julie.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Prevost, France

ParaeducatorEmail: france.prevost@ncsuvt.org

Davis, Jeremy

Maintenance/CustodianEmail: jeremy.davis@ncsuvt.org

Hilliker, Monique

Guidance CounselorPhone Ext. 5107Email: monique.hilliker@ncsuvt.org

Storrings, Colleen

Assistant PrincipalPhone Ext. 5110Email: colleen.storrings@ncsuvt.org

Edwards, Priscilla

Special EducatorEmail: Priscilla.Edwards@ncsuvt.org

Hodgeman, Kevin

Maintenance/Custodian SupervisorPhone Ext. 5112Email: kevin.hodgeman@ncsuvt.org

Storrings, Peter

Instrumental MusicPhone Ext. 5170Email: peter.storrings@ncsuvt.org

Effrig, Amanda

ParaeducatorEmail: amanda.effrig@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Beth

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5105Email: elizabeth.hussey@ncsuvt.org

Stuart, Lona

Social StudiesPhone Ext. 5108Email: lona.stuart@ncsuvt.org

Fleming, Christopher

Social StudiesPhone Ext. 5169Email: christopher.fleming@ncsuvt.org

Ingram, Michael

SciencePhone Ext. 5173Email: michael.ingram@ncsuvt.org

Tarbox, Mark

ParaeducatorEmail: mark.tarbox@ncsuvt.org

Fletcher, Ruth Ann

Special Programs Case ManagerPhone Ext. 5106Email: ruthann.fletcher@ncsuvt.org

Jacobs, Melissa

Behavior TeamEmail: melissa.jacobs@ncsuvt.org

Tatum, Owen

ParaeducatorEmail: owen.tatum@ncsuvt.org

Fortin, Joanne

NursePhone Ext. 5109Email: joanne.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Knaggs, Kallie

ParaeducatorEmail: kallie.knaggs@ncsuvt.org

Valley, Megan

School Based ClinicianPhone Ext. 5174Email: megan.valley@ncsuvt.org

Fortin, Josh

MathematicsPhone Ext. 5155Email: joshua.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Lafoe, Sally

Long term SubstituteEmail: sally.lafoe@ncsuvt.org

Walker, Reinhard

CustodianEmail: reinhard.walker@ncsuvt.org

Lantagne, Joyce

Computer TechnicianPhone Ext. 5116Email: joyce.lantagne@ncsuvt.org

Yarnall, Ian

MusicPhone Ext. 5168Email: ian.yarnall@ncsuvt.org