Directory

Baker, Roberta
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5177
Email:  roberta.baker@ncusvt.org

Baraw, Sheila
Para-educator
Email:  sheila.baraw@ncsuvt.org

Cafeteria
Phone Ext. 5119
Email:

Blais, Richard
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5172
Email:  richard.blais@ncsuvt.org

Bosley, Joni
Para-educator

Brown, Christiane
Physical Education
Phone Ext. 5117
Email:  christiane.brown@ncsuvt.org

Carbonetti, Bridget
Language Arts
Phone Ext.  5169
Email:  bridget.carbonetti@ncsuvt.org

Case, Faith
Behavior Team Assistant
Phone Ext. Mailbox:  5192

Castle, Jill
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5193
Email:  jill.castle@ncsuvt.org

Chitambar, Ted
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5181
Email:  ted.chitambar@ncsuvt.org

Corbett, Nicole
Principal
Phone Ext. 5100
Email:  nicole.corbett@ncsuvt.org

Cross, Annette
Administrative Assistant
Phone Ext. 5100
Email:  annette.cross@ncsuvt.org

Cubitt, Amy
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5160
Drayman, Paul
Custodian
Email:  paul.drayman@ncsuvt.org

Egan, Karen
Behavior Team Supervisor
Phone Ext. Mailbox 5191
Farrow, Steve
Social Studies
Phone Ext. 5108
Email:  steven.farrow@ncsuvt.org

Fletcher, Ruth Ann
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5106
Email:  ruthann.fletcher@ncsuvt.org

Joanne Fortin
Nurse
Phone Ext. 5109
Fortin, Josh
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5155
Email:  joshua.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Fournier, Mike
Science
Phone Ext. 5124
Email:  michael.fournier@ncsuvt.org

Frizzell, Laurie
Para-educator
Email:  laurie.frizzell@ncsuvt.org

Gelo, Pat
Student Assistant Professional Services
Phone Ext. 5158
Email:  pat.gelo@ncsuvt.org

Geoffrey, Kim
Para-educator
Gonyaw, Kenric
Custodian
Email:  kenric.gonyaw@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Vicky
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5198
Email:  vicky.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, John
Physical Education/Athletic Director
Phone Ext. 5127
Email:  john.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, Julie
Health
Phone Ext. 5175
Email:  julie.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Haley, Kim
Family Consumer Science
Phone Ext. 5113
Email:  kim.haley@ncsuvt.org

Hilliker, Monique
Guidance Counselor
Phone Ext. 5107
Hodgeman, Kevin
Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor
Phone Ext.  5112
Email:  kevin.hodgeman@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Beth
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext.  5105
Email:  elizabeth.hussey@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Rachael
Para-educator
Jenne, Michelle
Para-educator
Email:  michelle.jenne@ncsuvt.org

Johnstone, Daniel
Choral Music
Phone Ext. 5154
Email:  daniel.johnstone@ncsuvt.org

Jones, Patricia
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext.  5195
Email:  patricia.jones@ncsuvt.org

Kirchner, Elizabeth
Secretary
Phone Ext. 5101
Lancaster, Marlene
Para-educator
Lantagne, Joyce
Computer Technician
Phone Ext. 5116
Leavitt, Kerry
Speech Language Pathologist
Phone Ext. 5180
LaRose, Rebecca
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5148
Leavitt, Kerry
Speech Language Pathologist
Phone Ext. 5180
McAllister, Kristen
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5156
Email:  kristen.mcallister@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Katrina
Social Studies
Phone Ext. 5111
Email:  katrina.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Matt
Design and Technical Education
Phone Ext. 5153
MonDesire, Daria
School Based Clinician
Phone Ext. 5130
Morey, Todd
Guidance Counselor
Phone Ext. 5122
Murphy, Roni
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5164
Musgrove, Barbara
Para-educator
Olbrys, Kristen
Special Educator Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5150
Page, Ericka
Librarian
Phone Ext. 5123
Persha, Cynthia
Para-educator
Piette, Teresa
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5166
Potter, Hillary
Science
Phone Ext. 5157
Provost, France
Para-educator
Ross, Warren
Visual Arts
Phone Ext. 5135
Rublee, Lynn
Office Clerk/Substitute Coordinator
Phone Ext. 5145
Shattuck, Beula-Jean
Para-educator
Shelp, Allison
Nurse
Phone Ext.  5109

Stevens, Peggy
Instructional Interventionist
Storrings, Colleen
Assistant Principal
Phone Ext. 5110
Storrings, Peter
Instrumental Music
Phone Ext. 5170
Stuart, Lona
Language Arts
Phone Ext.  5168

Tarbox, Mark
Para-educator
Tatum, Jesse
Para-educator

Tetreault, Jessica
Science
Phone Ext. 5173
Valley, Megan
Home School Coordinator
Phone Ext.  5174
Walker, Reinhard
Custodian

Wall-Thumma, Robert
Special Educator Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5129
Wiesen, Tammy
Social Studies
Phone Ext. 5190