Directory

Aiken, Michelle
Para-Educator

Amyot, Kelly
Para-Educator

Baker, Roberta
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5177
Email:  roberta.baker@ncusvt.org

Baraw, Sheila
Para-Educator
Email:  sheila.baraw@ncsuvt.org

Behrsing, Ericka
Librarian
Phone Ext. 5123

Boskind, Robert
Mathematics

Brown, Christiane
Physical Education
Phone Ext. 5117
Email:  christiane.brown@ncsuvt.org

Cafeteria
Phone Ext. 5119

Castle, Jill
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5193
Email:  jill.castle@ncsuvt.org

Chitambar, Ted
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5181
Email:  ted.chitambar@ncsuvt.org

Corbett, Nicole
Principal
Phone Ext. 5100
Email:  nicole.corbett@ncsuvt.org

Cross, Annette
Administrative Assistant
Phone Ext. 5100
Email:  annette.cross@ncsuvt.org

Fletcher, Ruth Ann
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5106
Email:  ruthann.fletcher@ncsuvt.org

Joanne Fortin
Nurse
Phone Ext. 5109
Fortin, Josh
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5155
Email:  joshua.fortin@ncsuvt.org

Fournier, Mike
Science
Phone Ext. 5124
Email:  michael.fournier@ncsuvt.org

Frizzell, Laurie
Para-Educator
Email:  laurie.frizzell@ncsuvt.org

Gelo, Pat
Student Assistant Professional Services
Phone Ext. 5158
Email:  pat.gelo@ncsuvt.org

Goodwin, Pauline
Maintenance/Custodian

Gonyaw, Kenric
Maintenance/Custodian
Email:  kenric.gonyaw@ncsuvt.org

Gratton, Alex
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5168

Gratton, Katelyn
Para-Educator

Gratton, Vicky
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5198
Email:  vicky.gratton@ncsuvt.org

Griffith, Dan
Mathematics

Gunn, John
Physical Education/Athletic Director
Phone Ext. 5127
Email:  john.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Gunn, Julie
Health
Phone Ext. 5169
Email:  julie.gunn@ncsuvt.org

Haley, Kim
Family Consumer Science
Phone Ext. 5113
Email:  kim.haley@ncsuvt.org

Hilliker, Monique
Guidance Counselor
Phone Ext. 5107
Hodgeman, Kevin
Maintenance/Custodian Supervisor
Phone Ext.  5112
Email:  kevin.hodgeman@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Beth
Special Programs Case Manager
Phone Ext.  5105
Email:  elizabeth.hussey@ncsuvt.org

Hussey, Rachael
Para-Educator

Ingram, Michael
Science
Phone Ext. 5173

Jones, William
Maintenance/Custodian

Johnstone, Daniel
Choral Music
Phone Ext. 5154
Email:  daniel.johnstone@ncsuvt.org

Kirchner, Elizabeth
Secretary
Phone Ext. 5101
Lantagne, Joyce
Computer Technician
Phone Ext. 5116

LaRose, Rebecca
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5111

McAllister, Kristen
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5156
Email:  kristen.mcallister@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Katrina
Social Studies
Phone Ext. 5148
Email:  katrina.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org

McFarlane, Matt
Design and Technical Education
Phone Ext. 5153
Midi, Robyn
Visual Art
Phone Ext. 5135
Email: 

MonDesire, Daria
School Based Clinician
Phone Ext. 5130
Morey, Todd
Guidance Counselor
Phone Ext. 5122
Murphy, Roni
Mathematics
Phone Ext. 5129
Musgrove, Barbara
Para-Educator
Nadeau, Vincentia
Para-educator
Olbrys, Kristen
Special Educator Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5150
Patten, Bradley
Para-Educator

Persha, Cynthia
Para-Educator
Piette, Teresa
Language Arts
Phone Ext. 5166
Pillsbury, Kristy
Nurse
Phone Ext. 5109

Potter, Hillary
Science
Phone Ext. 5157
Provost, France
Para-Educator
Rublee, Lynn
Office Clerk/Substitute Coordinator
Phone Ext. 5145
Shattuck, Beula-Jean
Para-Educator
Stevens, Peggy
Instructional Interventionist
Phone Ext. 5129
Storrings, Colleen
Assistant Principal
Phone Ext. 5110
Storrings, Peter
Instrumental Music
Phone Ext. 5170
Stuart, Lona
Social Studies
Phone Ext.  5108

Sublett-Lemieux, Dory
Para-Educator

Tarbox, Mark
Para-Educator

Valley, Megan
Home School Coordinator
Phone Ext.  5174
Walker, Reinhard
Custodian

Wall-Thumma, Robert
Special Educator Case Manager
Phone Ext. 5160
Wright, Jonathan
Para-Educator