School Board

Scott Boskind, Chair (Derby)

Phone: 802-766-5105Email: boskind@together.net

Richard Cartee, Vice Chair (Newport)

Email: richard.cartee@yahoo.com

Richard Nelson, Clerk (Derby)

Home Phone: 802-334-6867Cell Phone: 802-673-9241Email: nelacres@gaw.com

Shawn Baraw (Westfield)

Home Phone: 802-334-3311Cell Phone: 802-323-9409Email: shawn.baraw@ncsuvt.org

Tim Cartee (Newport)

Cell Phone: 802-673-3494Email: timcartee@yahoo.com

Rick Geisel (Derby)

Phone: 802-334-2568Email: rick.geisel@ncsuvt.org

Jennifer Harlow-Jacobs (Holland)

Phone: 802-673-8976Email: jharlow12@gmail.com

Wendy McGillivray (Newport)

Home Phone: 802-487-9331Cell Phone: 813-760-7572Email: mcg.wendy@gmail.com

Le-Ann Tetrault (Jay)

Cell Phone: 802-323-3940Email: ltetrault@jaypeakresort.com