Meet Your Teachers!

Welcome to NCUJHS!

Please watch this short video:




Welcome to NCUJHS.mp4




Please see below for introductions from our staff:

Administration

Dr. Nicole Corbett, Principal

nicole.corbett@ncsuvt.org
About me.mp4

Colleen Storring, Assistant Principal

colleen.storrings@ncsuvt.org
Welcome to the JHS.webm

Sarah Smith, Secretary/Registrar

sarah.smith@ncsuvt.org
Ms. Sarah.webm

Katie Cochran, Administrative Assistant

katlynn.cochran@ncsuvt.org
Katie's Intro.mp4

Guidance/Counselors

Monique Hilliker, Guidance Counselor

monique.hilliker@ncsuvt.org
Monique Hilliker's video.webm

Todd Morey, Guidance Counselor

todd.morey@ncsuvt.org
Todd Morey 6th Grade Video.webm

Megan Valley, School Based Clinician

megan.valley@ncsuvt.org
Megan Valley Intro Video.webm

Laura Lawson, School Based Clinician

laura.lawson@ncsuvt.org
Laura Lawson - Welcome Video.webm

Teachers (Alphabetically)

Roberta Baker, Math

roberta.baker@ncsuvt.org
Baker - Gr. 6 Video

Ericka Behrsing, Librarian

ericka.behrsing@ncsuvt.org
Mrs. Behrsing.webm

Robert Boskind, Math

robert.boskind@ncsuvt.org
Robs bio.mp4

Christiane Brown, Physical Education

christiane.brown@ncsuvt.org
CBrown Video.mp4

Ted Chitambar, Math

ted.chitambar@ncsuvt.org
Mr C intro.webm

Joshua Fortin, Math

joshua.fortin@ncsuvt.org
Mr Fortin's intro to new 7th graders.webm

Michael Fournier, Science

michael.fournier@ncsuvt.org
Mike Fournier Physical Science Introduction.webm

Alex Gratton, Language Arts

alex.gratton@ncsuvt.org
Mr. Gratton´s Introduction.webm

Vicky Gratton, Language Arts

vicky.gratton@ncsuvt.org
Ms. Gratton welcome introduction.webm

Daniel Griffith, Math

daniel.griffith@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 15, 2020 2:50 PM.webm

John Gunn, Physical Education

john.gunn@ncsuvt.org
2020 Mr. Gunn's Message to Incoming Students.webm

Julie Gunn, Health

julie.gunn@ncsuvt.org
_May 19_ 2020 MRs Gunn (cuts off short).webm

Kim Haley-Bryce, Family & Consumer Science

kim.haley@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 18, 2020 8:32 AM.webm

Michael Ingram, Science

michael.ingram@ncsuvt.org
Ingram Video.webm

Rebecca LaRose, Language Arts

rebecca.larose@ncsuvt.org
LaRoseVideo.MOV

Kristen McAllister, Language Arts

kristen.mcallister@ncsuvt.org
Introduction video .mp4

Katrina McFarlane, Social Studies

katrina.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org
Teacher Intro 2020 - Google Slides.webm

Matt McFarlane, Tech Ed

matt.mcfarlane@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 21, 2020 10:28 AM.webm

Robyn Midi, Art

robyn.midi@ncsuvt.org
Welcome Video.mp4

Teresa Piette, Language Arts

teresa.piette@ncsuvt.org
Mrs. Piette Introduction - Google Slides.webm

Hillary Potter, Science

hillary.potter@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 14, 2020 1:14 PM.webm

Peter Storrings, Band

peter.storrings@ncsuvt.org
Peter Storrings video introduction.mp4

Lona Stuart, Social Studies

lona.stuart@ncsuvt.org
Stuart, Social Studies.webm

Ian Yarnall, Music & Chorus

ian.yarnall@ncsuvt.org
INTRO VIDEO.mp4

Speical Educators

Jill Castle, Special Educator

jill.castle@ncsuvt.org
Jill Castle's Video.mp4

Ruth-Ann Fletcher, Special Educator

ruthann.fletcher@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 15, 2020 10:30 AM.webm

Elizabeth Hussey, Special Educator

elizabeth.hussey@ncsuvt.org
Untitled: May 14, 2020 5:40 PM.webm

Brenda Maple, Special Educator

brenda.maple@ncsuvt.org
20200604_141537.mp4

Kristen Olbrys, Special Educator

kristen.olbrys@ncsuvt.org
Ms Olbrys Into.webm

Bobby Walls-Thumma, Special Educator

robert.walls-thumma@ncsuvt.org
Video May 19, 3 05 17 PM.mp4

Please feel free to email our staff with questions or call the office at 766-2276.

We look forward to seeing you this fall!